Shark PTO

Our Shark PTO is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions. Interested in open board positions? Contact us at


PTO Meeting... Every 2nd Tuesday of the month at 3 pm



Board Members



President - Maria Medeiros


Vice President - Open


Secretary - Drea Nelson


Treasurer - Samah Alzubi


Membership - Tina Milobar


Marketing - Open


Parent Liaison - Lylena Yang


Fundraising - Open


Spirit Wear - Zaporah Hendrix


Social Media/Website - Terri Randall





Meeting Minutes

February 8, 2022

October 12, 2021

September 14, 2021

August 10, 2021